Congratulations! You’re In!

Welcome to “Your Best Season”  Please watch this video and then scroll down for instructions on what to do next.

 


Please read carefully for important information

There will be 7 Modules and the first one will be with you on Monday September 22nd and weekly thereafter.  You will be notifed by email when they are ready for you.

If you are entitled to a Personal 1:1 Call – please book it by CLICKING HERE

Your other bonuses will be delivered soon.

There will be 6 Live Q&A calls, please register for them by CLICKING HERE – you need only register once.

The dates for the calls are:

September 29th

October 13th

October 27th

November 10th

November 24th

Devember 8th

The calls are at 8pm UK time / 9pm French time / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST

Daylight Savings in the UK and Europe is October 26th – please check in your own time zone.  CLICK HERE for a quick time zone converter

When you’ve registered you will get an email from Go To Webinar with a link to click for the calls.  Save this email and click on the link a few minutes before each call.  You will receive reminders.  All calls will be recorded.

CLICK HERE to head over to Facebook to request to join your private group “Your Best Season” to post your ideas and get feedback, before the first Module is released.

That’s all for now!

Keep an eye on your inbox for more information coming soon

Yvonne

Yvonne 150