Are you struggling to make the numbers this year?

Dollar signIf you’re worried about not making your financial goals this season, then I have some good news for you.

I know that you’re working hard, you’re dedicated and you’re doing everything you know how to do, but for one reason or another, you’re just not getting the guests through the door and the numbers are not looking good.  You may have reluctantly resorted to using the OTAs.

If this sounds like you, then you’re not alone.

I rarely come across a B&B owners who is not totally dedicated to their business and is throwing themselves into it, and if hard work and dedication was enough, they’d all be rich!  However, there may be some pieces of information that you’re just simply not aware of, or you’ve never been taught, that could make the difference between doing OK, or not OK, and doing really, really well.

I want to share that information with you, because I know from my own experience, and that of my clients, that this information has the potential to completely change your business around, and even make 2014 your best season yet, even though we’re already in August.

I’m going to be hosting a free call with you next Monday August 11th, and on this call, I’m going to be sharing 3 key things that you can do right now to make this season your best ever.  I’m pretty sure you’ve won’t have heard this information before, so if you’re in any way concerned about the state of your business for this season and beyond, you’ll want to be on this call.

It’s starting at 8pm BST, 9pm Central European Summer Time, 3pm EST, 12 noon PST and  5am Australia time (Tuesday 12th).

I’m going to be answering your questions LIVE on the call, and offering you a special bonus at the end of the call just for attending.

Please register by CLICKING HERE.   I’m looking forward to seeing you there.

With love and blessings

Yvonne x

Yvonne 150